Hello to all zero of you,
Just kidding but not really :) If you are reading this, thank you!
Today, I am officially done with classes for the semester and couldn't be more happy. This was definitely the toughest school year thus far. From spring semester, to winter session, to this recent spring semester. It was as a whole completely stressful but I did it :)
I can finally clean my disaster of my room and do everything I've been putting off due to all my schoolwork. This includes BLOGGING MORE. I'm so excited.
Although, I am in the process of trying to find a job, I always find myself having way too much times on my hands so at least I can direct my boredom somewhere yannoe?!
Still trying to scheme up different ideas for YouTube videos as well. I think I'm a little more concerned about what camera I would use to film them. I could always use my webcam, right? EL OH EL started from the bottom, now we here!
Hope you all are well <3
xoxo,
Victoria